Faculty

Faculty whose teaching and/or research relates to the Medieval and Renaissance.

Barnard Faculty

 

Name

Department

Office

Phone

Email

Christopher Baswell

English

411A Barnard

(212) 854-9011

cbaswell@barnard.edu

Orlando Bentancor

Spanish

211 Milbank

(212) 854-9873

obentanc@barnard.edu

Elizabeth Castelli

Religion

201 Milbank

(212) 854-8291

ec225@columbia.edu

Achsah Guibbory

English

408B Barnard

(212) 854-2113

aguibbor@barnard.edu

Kim Hall

English, Africana Studies

411 Barnard

(212) 854-0729

khall@barnard.edu

 

       

Joel Kaye

History

422B Lehman

(212) 854-4350

jkaye@barnard.edu

Keith Moxey

Art History

313 Barnard

(212) 854-5039

kmoxey@barnard.edu

Peter Platt

English

421 Barnard

(212) 854-2112

pplatt@barnard.edu

Laurie Postlewate

French

311 Milbank

(212) 854-2053

lpostlew@barnard.edu

Anne Lake Prescott (emerita)

English

 

 

aprescot@barnard.edu

Rachel Eisendrath

English

401a Barnard

(212) 854-2109

reisendr@barnard.edu

Timea Szell

English

501 Barnard

(212) 854-2155

tszell@barnard.edu